Industrielicht
+31 78 6920 900

About Industrielicht

Specialists in lighting.

Industrielicht is your lighting consultant, lighting designer, director, and innovative partner when it comes to lighting and lighting columns. With exclusive import partnerships, Industrielicht offers a broad and diverse package to make your lighting project a success.

CUSTOMISED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS

Our team can offer you the right solution in your branch and market. We provide solutions for the following sectors: INDUSTRY, INFRA, UTILITY & ARCHITECTURE and PUBLIC AREAS. In addition to providing the right lighting advice, like selecting the right luminaires and/or lighting columns, we can also look after the installation and coordination of lighting management systems.

COOPERATION WITH RENOWNED PARTNERS

Our well-established partners – suppliers – have their own production facilities, development and research departments that ensure quality and manufacture products in the most sustainable manner in accordance with applicable guidelines and legislation. Industrielicht has signed the code of conduct for lighting calculations of the NsVV. This ensures the accuracy of our designs and a clear understanding of what is being proposed. Advice and service that you can count on.

Industrielicht MAKES A DIFFERENCE BECAUSE WE:

– Provide a wide and diverse range of products.
– Offer high quality and design products.
– Have employees that know everything there is to know about lighting.
– Have years of knowledge & experience in the lighting market.
– Can offer solutions within various markets.
– Use state-of-the-art design & functional luminaires.
– Have reputable suppliers.
– Work in a flexible and fast way with a small team.
– Have an enormous amount of passion for lighting solutions!

OUR TEAM

Our people make all the difference at Industrielicht. We are proud of the expertise our employees possess. Due to our team, we realise truly inventive lighting projects.

Gert-Jan Klompenhouwer

Gert-Jan Klompenhouwer

Management

gert-jan@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 900

Linda Klompenhouwer

Linda Klompenhouwer

Management

linda@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 900

Harrie Langerhuizen

Harrie Langerhuizen

Commercial manager

harrie@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 1254 2163

Henk Dobbelaar

Henk Dobbelaar

Account manager – Industry

henk@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 5123 8764

Marc Kievit

Marc Kievit

Account manager – Public space & Infra

marc@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 5123 8759

Hans-Kruiper

Hans Kruiper

Account manager – Public space

hans@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 5123 8760

Marcel Wijnstekers

Marcel Wijnstekers

Account manager – Utility & Architecture

marcel@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 8292 8980

Mark Hofsté

Mark Hofsté

Account manager – Utility & Architecture

mark@industrielicht.nl

T. + 31 (0)6 5199 0851

Jan Nel

Jan Nel

Project office – Advice & Design

jan@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 914

Mike Romijn

Mike Romijn

Project office – Advice & Design

mike@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 942

Erik Aarts

Erik Aarts

Business office – Sales & Design

erik@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 927

Eveline Timmer

Eveline Timmer

Business office – Sales & Design

eveline@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 922

Bas van Driel

Bas van Driel

Business office – Sales & Design

bas@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 925

André Visser

André Visser

Business office – Purchasing & Sales

andre@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 924

Syb-Klompenhouwer

Syb Klompenhouwer

Business office – Sales

syb@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)6 5123 8761

Sam-Klompenhouwer

Sam Klompenhouwer

Communication & Organisation

sam@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 900

Pascal-Jacobs

Pascal Jacobs

Business office – Purchasing & Logistics

pascal@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 916

Peter-Burger

Peter Burger

Warehouse & Logistics

logistiek@industrielicht.nl

T. +31 (0)78 6920 904

Contact us

contact

Industrielicht BV
Van Hennaertweg 7
2952 CA Alblasserdam
Postbus 58
2950 AB Alblasserdam
t. +31 78 6920 900
info@industrielicht.nl

Stay updated
Make sure you do not miss anything and stay updated through our news editions.

    Copyrighted Image